Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation (10-12-2010)

http://wp.me/p2lIQI-17

It is a Miracle I am Still Alive!!!
After I Wrote This WordPress Blog
Titled “Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation”
On October 12, 2010,
And then Wrote Its Companion Blog
Titled “The Story Of Darman Mfg. Company And Genius”
The Very Next Day (on October 13, 2010).

The Mafia,
On Behalf of Both Big Pharma and Itself,
Has tried to kill me so many times since
The Above Mentioned Two Blogs On
http://Nutrientscure.WordPress.com Were Written
In the fall of 2010, it’s not funny.
I should have been dead
From the Mafia murdering me
Somewhere in the neighborhood of
Thirty times!!!!!
Since then.

I’m just Smart,
Stubborn,
Incredibly Lucky!,
And not ready to die yet,
I guess!

Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

