Two Very Notable Quotes (1-17-2013)

I Love these Two Angelic Lesbian 420Subs For The Rest of My Life Until Death Do Us Part! I Pray that God Watches Over Them And Protects Them. Both America and the World Owes These Two Heroes So Much, and so do I… typed with tears in my eyes. Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD

allend & HIS 2 LESBIAN/subs LOVE TO GET STONED!!

The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it.Leo Rosten

I’m No Professional Writer! I hack at it! Thank God I have two Professional Lesbian 420Sub WordPress Angels to edit me and back me up! They make me Look Professional! I would be nothing without the two of them! Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD!

View original post

Leave a Reply

