***MUST READ*** Material: The ***ONLY COURSE OF ACTION*** To SAVE Two Lesbian 420sub WordPress Internet Freedom Heroes From Certain Death Quite Soon (1-11-2013)

http://wp.me/p2lIQI-is

I recently Posted A Comment On My Facebook Wall (Allen Darman) that relates to the Above Blog. I am now using a Smart Phone such that it is hard for me to use Cut And Paste to bring this Comment in here, but I will do so the next time I have access to a computer.

To My Two Friends: The Wisest Thing U2 Could Do is ***Not To Wait*** until I take the train to San Francisco in early February in an attempt to Join Up With u2, but to take the train to me first. Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

