From AllenD To Mark J.: I Think of You Often I Cannot Thank You Enough For Your Involvement In Our WordPress Collaborative Revolutionary Team Effort (1-15-2013)

http://wp.me/p2ocPZ-9j

Dear Mark:

I would love to meet you in person and shake your hand! And I would love to even just chat with you on the phone!

So Much Has Changed for
Our WordPress Collaborative Internet Team
Since you first came onboard
As a Heroic Volunteer in April 2012.

We were “Big Underdogs” at
Actually Succeeding Then,
Odds that Considerably Worsened
Over the Summer
When I was stuck in Omaha and Iowa
And On the Run from the Mafia
Simply to Survive through
Many Days And Nights.

Now…
Our WordPress Collaborative Internet Team
Actually Has A Good Chance!!!
Of Successfully Initiating!!!
An Internet Freedom Event!!!
Called iRock4iFreedom!
Or iROCK4iFREEDOM!
Or Similar!
In the San Francisco Bay Area
In July!

Mark, Your Presence in
Our WordPress
Collaborative Internet Team
Was Absolutely Critical
To Its Success.

Mark, I cannot Thank You ENOUGH!
For All That You Have Done
For Us As A Team.

I Look Forward Greatly
To Sharing the Microphone with You
And a Few Select Others
On the Center Main Stage
Of iROCK4iFREEDOM2013
On Opening Night
This July!

I Also Look Forward
To Collaborating With You
In MANY OTHER WAYS
For the Rest Of Our Lives!

Sincerely,

Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

