Allen Darman Has Made The Decision To Take The Amtrak Train To San Francisco As Soon As He Can In February To Try To Help My Two Lesbian 420Sub Friends If They Do Not Come To Albany New York First By Train In January To Join Up With Him (1-15-2013)

http://wp.me/p2oaJJ-2n

I wish I had enough dough. I’d jump on a train or plane and come to San Francisco tomorrow if I could. If the Mafia Kills Me On The Way, So Be It.

There Is No Way I Can Let My Two Heroic Lesbian Friends Keep Getting Whacked With Poison Gas By The Mafia Again And Again Day After Day And Not Take Action To Do Everything That I Can To Help Them.

Allen Darman

2 thoughts on “Allen Darman Has Made The Decision To Take The Amtrak Train To San Francisco As Soon As He Can In February To Try To Help My Two Lesbian 420Sub Friends If They Do Not Come To Albany New York First By Train In January To Join Up With Him (1-15-2013)

    • Debbie if they don’t come to get me, I am going to go to them in February regardless of the personal risks involved. There is nothing more important to me in this World than joining, and protecting as best as I can, these two heroic Lesbians that have helped me so incredibly much since April 2012. Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

