A Picture Of Me I Found On The Internet (1-16-2013)

Notable Quotes

The desire to write grows with writing.
Desiderius Erasmus

My desire to WordPress blog, and tag all the blogs that I can in the shortest possible time, grows every time the Mafia tries to kill my two Heroic Lesbian 420submissive friends with poison gas! May God help America if the Mafia and/or our Federal Government succeed in harming my two dearest friends! Thank God Google hears us! for with Google hearing us there is no way these two lesbian heroes are going to be forgotten if they are harmed in any way. Allen Darman

allend & HIS 2 LESBIAN/subs LOVE TO GET STONED!!

Curezone Link to a Picture of Me: Curezone.com/ig/i.asp?i=16961

This picture was taken perhaps eleven years ago, or maybe a bit more.

I look about the same as the picture in the above link with one exception, I have no teeth, unless I blow about $500. or so on a pair of dentures.

There is a story behind this picture that my best friend Jimmy took (he is now deceased).

However, I just don’t have the time to tell it today.

Allen Darman

Notable Quotes

The desire to write grows with writing.
Desiderius Erasmus

My desire to WordPress blog, and tag all the blogs that I can in the shortest possible time, grows every time the Mafia tries to kill my two Heroic Lesbian 420submissive friends with poison gas! May God help America if the Mafia and/or our Federal Government succeed in harming my two dearest friends! Thank God Google hears…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

