THE GIST OF NUTRIENTSCURE.WORDPRESS.COM AS OF July 12th 2010

http://wp.me/pxy4W-39D

Notable Quotes

My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living. Anais Nin

My ideas usually come from those first few hits on a bong! AllenD

Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.Marsha Norman

I dream of the day when all mental illnesses are being readily cured via natural means, as I know they could easily be. Allen Darman

The scariest moment is always just before you start.Stephen King

I started my War Against Big Pharma and the Powers that Be over twelve years ago in the Summer of 2000. It was pretty scary for me in the beginning, for I knew that people were Inevitably going to be sent to kill me. After three years of surviving about a dozen “killing episodes” involving perhaps three dozen individual hit attempts, I have lost all of my fears completely. Although I Will Always Be Cautious For The Rest Of My Life, I am done being scared. Allen Darman

via THE GIST OF NUTRIENTSCURE.WORDPRESS.COM AS OF July 12th 2010.

Leave a Reply

