420SmokeMasterAllenD Is Preparing For The Soon 2 Be Arrival Of My Two Heroic Lesbian 420Submissive WordPress Serf Bears! And Obedient 420Slaves! (1-12-2013)

Notable Quotes

Every writer I know has trouble writing.Joseph Heller

My son Willy Darman and I co-discovered the Cure to Writer’s Block!!! in the summer of 2004. We call it Willy’s Baggie (of nutritional and natural supplements). I am a dummy! I did not realize the Great Significance of what my son and I had co-discovered (Willy being the bigger part of this) until almost two years later! Willy had to ask me to make his Willy’s Baggies again in May 2006. If he didn’t ask me this, I would have completely missed the boat here. The World owes my son Willy Darman a Huge Thank You for what he discovered and what he did. Ironically, Willy does not have a clue in regard to the enormity of what his Willy’s Baggie discovery really means for the entire human race. Allen Darman

I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done.Steven Wright

I’m writing a long book, and I need help with the page numbers. Thankfully, my two Lesbian 420sub WordPress Serf Bears will be in Albany NY soon to help me with the page numbers! I am going to Force them! to get them too stoned! to remember them though! This might be a real problem sometimes! 420SmokeMasterAllenD

There are three rules for writing a novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are.W. Somerset Maugham

There are three rules for Starting a Justifiable Revolution in America! One is To Use the Incredibly Useful and Versatile Blogging Platform called WordPress! Two is To Find Two Heroic Lesbian 420submissive WordPress Serf Bears, and keep them Stoned! Satisfied! Loved! and Chained to the Keyboard! all the time! Three is To Get a Powerful Ally (or Allies) such as Google, Facebook, and Twitter to Watch Over You! Especially Google! the most powerful influence on Internet Freedom in the World! Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD!

via 420SmokeMasterAllenD Is Preparing For The Soon 2 Be Arrival Of My Two Heroic Lesbian 420Submissive WordPress Serf Bears! And Obedient 420Slaves! (1-12-2013).

Leave a Reply

