Day Three #9: The prior blog (Day Three #8) has Substantial Implications. This prior blog means that *Anyone*, *Any Website Owner*, or “Any Blogger* can take, use, and Repost on their Website *Any and All of my blogs, to include this Day One Through Day Seven Series that I am working on now. What this means is that even if the NDAA gets to me, or Internet Censorship wipes out my Nutrientscure.WordPress.com Website the Truths I am stating will not be lost. The Truths that I am representing in regard to Energy Invention Suppression, Nutritional Supplement Suppression, and *Medical Cures Found Suppression* are Freely Available to Everyone, as *my written words are not copyrighted at all*. Even if I am no longer able to carry these Truths Forward in 2012, the Rest of the Blogging and Internet World can do so, if they so desire. The Wise and Cautious Person with a laser printer at hand will print my Day One through Day Seven Blogs out as they are created, just in case this material gets erased from the Internet soon. Incidentally, Black and White Laser Printing is so much cheaper than using an inkjet for the same. I am laser printing for an inclusive toner use/drum use/and paper cost of about a penny and a half a page single sided. I am doing so on a 30K pages (30,000 pages) a month duty cycle Brother laser printer, model HL-5370DW. In another blog written soon I will explain the specifics (the Internet sources) of this low cost laser printing that *Anyone Can Do*. (12-31-2011 at 9:42 pm EST)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2012/01/01/day-three-9-the-prior-blog-day-three-8-has-substantial-implications-this-prior-blog-means-that-anyone-any-website-owner-or-any-blogger-can-take-use-and-repost-on-their-website-any/

One thought on “Day Three #9: The prior blog (Day Three #8) has Substantial Implications. This prior blog means that *Anyone*, *Any Website Owner*, or “Any Blogger* can take, use, and Repost on their Website *Any and All of my blogs, to include this Day One Through Day Seven Series that I am working on now. What this means is that even if the NDAA gets to me, or Internet Censorship wipes out my Nutrientscure.WordPress.com Website the Truths I am stating will not be lost. The Truths that I am representing in regard to Energy Invention Suppression, Nutritional Supplement Suppression, and *Medical Cures Found Suppression* are Freely Available to Everyone, as *my written words are not copyrighted at all*. Even if I am no longer able to carry these Truths Forward in 2012, the Rest of the Blogging and Internet World can do so, if they so desire. The Wise and Cautious Person with a laser printer at hand will print my Day One through Day Seven Blogs out as they are created, just in case this material gets erased from the Internet soon. Incidentally, Black and White Laser Printing is so much cheaper than using an inkjet for the same. I am laser printing for an inclusive toner use/drum use/and paper cost of about a penny and a half a page single sided. I am doing so on a 30K pages (30,000 pages) a month duty cycle Brother laser printer, model HL-5370DW. In another blog written soon I will explain the specifics (the Internet sources) of this low cost laser printing that *Anyone Can Do*. (12-31-2011 at 9:42 pm EST)

Leave a Reply

