Day Three #8: The Day One Through Day Seven Blog Posts That I am currently posting on nutrientscure dot wordpress dot com, and their associated links… are essentially *A Free Book*, Or *A Great Deal Of Free Blog Material* (for anyone that may wish to repost them on their Website). I suggest that People Wait Until This Material Is Completed In Another Four Days Or So From Now, as I am Editing, Upgrading, Organizing, and ReOrganizing this material “as I go along”. None of the material that I write is copyrighted. My Words, My Knowledge, and My Understanding Are All Free Gifts to the World. (12-31-2011 at 7:46 pm EST)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2012/01/01/day-three-8-the-day-one-through-day-seven-blog-posts-that-i-am-currently-posting-on-nutrientscure-dot-wordpress-dot-com-and-their-associated-links-are-essentially-a-free-book-or-a-great-de/

2 thoughts on “Day Three #8: The Day One Through Day Seven Blog Posts That I am currently posting on nutrientscure dot wordpress dot com, and their associated links… are essentially *A Free Book*, Or *A Great Deal Of Free Blog Material* (for anyone that may wish to repost them on their Website). I suggest that People Wait Until This Material Is Completed In Another Four Days Or So From Now, as I am Editing, Upgrading, Organizing, and ReOrganizing this material “as I go along”. None of the material that I write is copyrighted. My Words, My Knowledge, and My Understanding Are All Free Gifts to the World. (12-31-2011 at 7:46 pm EST)

  1. Hey there. I’ve saved this artecle so I can read it later. I’m sorry if this looks noobish but I was hoping someone could show me how to add this blog to my windows dekstop. Anyway, thanks agen!!

Leave a Reply

