Please bear with me; I need to learn WordPress

Dear friends:

I began moving many of my blogs from Yahoo 360 to WordPress a few days ago.

It is apparent that I need to learn more in regard to how WordPress works. To this end, I am buying “WordPress For Dummies” today… as I feel like a dummy whenever I use a new program like this… lol

I intend on making this WordPress blog all it can be. Much of this material, or at least its concepts, is the basis for a future book.

I sure wish I knew how to get rid of the second blog regarding probiotics and mental illness that shows up when I go to https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/ as this puzzles me.  Despite the fact that some people have commented on this in order to try to help me.  I still do not know what to do to resolve this problem… but I will eventually… or so I hope.

Allen

Leave a Reply

